Events

Babcock will be exhibiting at the following events in 2019 and 2020:

CTP Employment Fairs/Events    

  • Thursday 7th November – Pilot Recruitment Open Day, Salisbury
  • Tuesday 26th November – Field Service Engineer Open Day, Portsmouth 
  • Thursday 28th November – The International Centre, Telford
  • Wednesday 4th December – Hawk Aircraft Technicians @ RAF Valley, Online Live Chat
  • Thursday 13th February – AJ Bell Stadium, Salford
  • Thursday 26th March – Newbury Racecourse, Newbury
  • Thursday 30th April – Newark Showground, Newark
  • Thursday 21st May – BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 11th June – University of the West of England, Bristol
  • Thursday 2nd July – Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
  • Thursday 10th September – Newcastle Racecourse, Newcastle
  • Thursday 8th October – AEGAS Bowl, Southampton
  • Thursday 26th November – The International Centre, Telford

https://www.ctp.org.uk/events